New makeup: RMS Beauty

RMS3

A few weeks ago I realized that I was putting a lot of effort into what I put into my body (organic, Non-GMO, local food) but not what I put on my skin. This aha moment also happened because I was breaking out– badly. So, I did some research and found an organic brand that performs and doesn’t look like I got it at Whole Foods. It’s called RMS Beauty and I’m officially obsessed (what really sold me was when I found out the line’s cult Living Luminizer is what make the J.Crew models look so amazing).

It’s made with an organic coconut oil base so not only is it doing good things for your skin, it melts in for an incredibly dewy finish. Featured here: Un coverup in shade 22, Lip2Cheek in Smile, and Beauty Cream Eye Shadow in Seduce and my favorite lip glosses, Eve Lom…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

